What I’ve been up to

Almost forgot I have a wordpress… anyone who knows my childhood fandom can guess, all my free time has gone to Final Fantasy XV. The latest main title of my favourite game series – the game I waited 10 years for its release. This is probably the most hyped Final Fantasy title ever… which I was frankly sceptical about it but after playing the game, I absolutely loveeeee it.

I’ve completed the main storyline and there are still plenty to do in the game. Shit, I simply can’t wait for DLC. Please give us a complete storyline!

More Lunafreya pleaseeeeee

15585363_10155588014339046_41966040330027527_o

Leave a Reply

