Quality time

Today is full of precious moments. Despite a hectic working day, I’ve spent some quality time with my sweet pie. (◍•ᴗ•◍) Taking her for a scroll, sharing tea leaf eggs and chicken porridge, watching her favorite spidey videos, bathing together and having her asleep in my arms. 

It’s one of those days I feel accomplished as a mommy, over those days of feeling like a shitty mom who can’t handle my kid’s terrible twos. Hahaha, patience Reichel patience, you are getting there.

Leave a Reply

