The older I get, the colder I become. May be good, may be a flaw. Just can’t see the point of being overly emotional over too many things and people. It’s bad for your mind. Not that I don’t feel but I’ve learned to control so much that sometimes I forgot how to feel. Too many things to fret about? No, stop. Learn to get over it, learn to accept and then somehow you forgot your natural thoughts and emotion. People think you became selfish and aloof. 

I don’t really care about acquaintances and unimportant people who think this way of me. But I care about people that I care about who don’t get me, who can’t see how I really am within. 

Leave a Reply

