Judge the parents, not

One of the best lessons of being a parent is learning empathy. I finally understand the hardship that parents go through and feel ashamed how judgemental people including myself had been when we weren’t parents yet.

Don’t judge a parent when you’ve never been one. Don’t judge whatsoever when you’ve never been in the same situation.

Children can sometimes be annoying in public, I know. But trust me, I’m trying my best to make sure my kid isn’t bothering you as much as possible. They are not robots. They are human and they have a mind of their own. As much as I try to educate – it is not possible, at least to me to control every emotion and action of my one year old toddler. If only people understood this. 

Leave a Reply

