My angel 

At coming close to 4am, I’m lying next to my baby girl in the dark and simply adoring her sleeping face. I’m thinking of all the amazing moments, those little and loud gestures she makes, how cute she sounds when she says ‘bye’, how she tries to pacify me when she makes me mad, how she reaches out to me for a hug, how she greedily tries to finish up all the snacks, how she kisses me on both cheeks, the funny sound she makes when she does the flying kiss, how she pats her chest with both hands when she’s afraid… :> 

I have such a little darling. She’s the best thing that happened to me and R.

#proudmom

Leave a Reply

