Tomorrow’s Christmas Eve… I am so sick of having to restart the leveling in ff6 I decided to call it off for the night and come write something in WordPress.

I don’t have an idea what to write about.

Oh yeah. Some random comment I made on a meme had 300 over likes and counting. That’s pretty new to me.

I’m totally procrastinating on my Cosplay supposedly due this weekend for an event. Am I leaving it till the last minute again? Instead, I’ve spent much quality time with miyu so it’s worthwhile even if I don’t make it for this event, it can still make it for a photo shoot.

The hubby went to Phuket with his mom and relatives. Despite that he seemed to be having fun there, I’m glad I didn’t choose to go. He will be back tomorrow night at wee hours. Miyu will be happy to see him the next morning. So will I.

My eyes are finally getting weary. Good night.

Leave a Reply

