Oh Fridays

I am down with a bad unseen sinus with mucus clogged up beneath my cheekbones and pestered by a pressurizing headache every morning. My third time to the doctor – he decided I needed antibiotics.

Here I am now… too worn out for my usual late night movie with R. I am thinking about the things I have on hand.. need to get working on my cosplay… craving for seafood linguine with white wine… need to wax my legs… need to bring Miyu for her vaccine… need to catch a good sleep tonight.

My Fridays are too short.

Leave a Reply

