Who am I really?

Been thinking how true should I be in different circumstances with different people? My close ones whom I’ve opened up to already know who I am. Does it matter what others think? I’ll be lying if I said a complete no. I’ve been misunderstood before and that feeling was horrible especially when I held kind intentions. 

Even as I ponder on this, my actions are already acting on nature. I behave aloofly to many whom I do not know and don’t mind if they think I’m stuck up. At least they won’t approach me and try to take advantage. Been the nice and approachable yet people don’t reach out to me with kind intentions. I’m sick of that.

So no more. 

Leave a Reply

