Lately I’ve been thinking that as I grow older, the lonelier I become. Especially having a child first amongst my closet bunch of friends. Also being married and in a 9 years relationship, you can’t really find many couples who’s been there as long as you to talk on the same level of mutual understanding. 

When my friends reach the child rearing stage and 9 year relationship mark, I will have attained another level of milestone; and think to myself – been there, done that. 

While I was feeling sabishi over these, Slut called to send me churros. Although I missed her call, the thought has been felt. I’m a bitch still being loved.  (¬‿¬)

Leave a Reply

