ash never goes wrong

They always say warm colours suit me better and I agree that warm colour goes better with my undead colour complexion but you see, it doesn’t really matter with make up. I am a sucker for ash colours and I can’t dye anything that’s not ash – I sometimes choose an alternative un-ash colour and I hate it after that. So I learned my lesson, ash tone it will be again. Waiting for the day I run out of ash colour tones or get sick of it and maybe do an un-ash colour that I may fancy.

mid ash photo (1)

Wee.

Leave a Reply

