Hello world!

Test test.

It’s dark and quiet here where I am resting next to an über adorable sleeping baby, wondering what I should write as my first post on my freshly created awesome wordpress blog?

I wanted a separate blog from my usual online journal where I could just solely write. I’ve recently taken an interest in writing, probably an influence from my head at the workplace. I hope this doesn’t end up as a photo blog with my face and vanity slapped all over; it’s very tempting to want to post a selfie in this current self absorbing internet age but I will try my best not to.

So I’ve intended for a very short first post but I can get a little naggy when writing. Shall I stop here?

Yes I should. Good night world.

Leave a Reply

